Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Holbrook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Holbrook

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandon Stovern

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took the time to answer my questions with incredible detail and at a level that was easily understandable! This is a 5 star group!"

firemanmn

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm in a panic as I had a water leak. My agent is Melissa Barnett as she handled everything. This process that is supposed to be stressful she made very calming. I will be staying with State Farm and this office location is outstanding."

Erica Lynn

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent with an awesome staff!"

Joelle Holland

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett and his staff have made the last several years of having insurance seamless and stress free. He and his team as very knowledgeable and quick to get questions answered. We have been extremely happy with our services here!"

Y Az

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with state farm as a insurance home and auto and other services is amazing and they work for you ,the saving is unreel. Ifyou are looking for new agency or switch your insurance ,sign up with state farm especially this agent Mr Brett Holbrook and please please ask forMelissa Barnett she is a super amazing and know her job well,she will work for you and help you from the start to the end .she will save you a ton of money and she will make sure you are full insured .ponctual,reliable and excellent customer service oriented ,I gave her 5 star review and I thank her and tank state farm for everything they have done for us ,I will highly recommend Melissa Barnett at state farm ,you will not regret It. Melissa you are amazing agent....."

Erica Rae

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff. Brett and his team go above and beyond for their customers"

Bret Krick

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and never a communication problem. As much as having to buy insurance sucks, Brett and his staff have never let me down. Other than the owner spelling his name wrong, I think they are as close to perfect as possible."

Michelle Covington

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and friendly staff! They are always very willing to explain things and never make me feel dumb for not knowing things. Super prompt and easy to work with."

john preisen

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this place always great to work with and helpful!!"

jim pults

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and there when you need him"

Chris Fahey

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"👍👍's up! 😃"

Connie Bird

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent, very friendly staff"

Irene Haas

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is a good insurance for cars and trucks too"

Mori Oestreich

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brett, Joyce, and Melissa are the best in the business! Always the best customer service possible! Always willing to go above and beyond to make sure their customers needs are met! Finally have found a forever insurance agency!"

Kelly Pumper

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Melissa Barnett on an insurance claim and I cannot express my extreme gratitude for how personally cared for I felt the entire time. Never once did I have to call her to see where we were at with the claim as she kept me informed every step of the way! She made sure to work with my schedule, getting the claim through and processed in a timely matter. She is a true professional and very knowledgeable in her field. I am so grateful for how much she helped me turn a disaster into a much more manageable situation!"

Sean Goehring

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very easy to do business with. We all know insurance is a necessary evil, so a firm that cam make that process as easy and still make me feel like they are keeping an eye out for me will retain my business. I have since moved away from the area but choose to keep my insurance with this agency."

holly bryngelson

July 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best agency I have ever worked with. Brett and his Staff are great. They know who am when I call and take care of all my insurance needs. I wouldn't go to any other agency and I recommend them to everyone. Love State Farm, especially this Agency!"

Kerry Shields

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance agency around. The staff takes care of you as if you are a member of their own family and you are!"

martin walsh

January 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very good workers. I went here with my wife and I'm going to be switching to this place very soon."